Revenue Growth for Authors

Advice For Writers

Rather than post another monthly summary, I’m offering a two-year revenue chart to kickstart your writing in 2021. I’ve included key releases on the chart to give you an idea of where my growth came from.   I write serial killer thrillers and psychological suspense in the vein of Lisa Gardner, Christopher Greyson, Lisa Regan, […]

Read more >