Dark Vanishings Released

Dark Vanishings post-apocalyptic horror

Dark Vanishings: Episode One is officially released on Amazon, and you can purchase a copy immediately. The digital Kindle version is on sale for only 99 cents, and Kindle Unlimited subscribers can borrow Dark Vanishings for free. For those of you who crave the touch and scent of real paper, you can order the paperback for only $9.99, and Amazon Prime members get free shipping.

Dark Vanishings is an end of the world book series, which centers on several people who awaken to a lost world. How will they survive? And what hunts them through the shadows? A combination of dark fantasy and dystopian horror, Dark Vanishings: Episode One is a roller coaster ride of a thriller.

Connect with Amazon Top-100 Horror and Thriller Author Dan Padavona.

Be automatically eligible for awesome free giveaways and contests!

Just enter your email address below to join.

Episode Two of Dark Vanishings is scheduled for release in late June, with the third episode slated for late July. The Dark Vanishings series will conclude this autumn and winter, and you can bet it will end with a bang.

Thank you so much to everyone who supported me on this journey, from my family to each and every one of you – my friends and first readers. You are my inspiration, and I hope you have as much fun reading Dark Vanishings as I had writing it.

From the Back Cover

What would you do if almost everyone on earth disappeared? Where would would you go? What choices would you make?

A teenage girl harboring a horrible secret flees across the country from a deranged stalker. A boy who discovers he was secretly adopted is pursued by a dark, cloaked figure through upstate New York. A Florida man moves into a luxurious amusement park resort, where he meets a beautiful woman. But they are not alone in the resort.

A young man with an addiction to fast cars and absolute power clashes with a bounty hunter, while a father and daughter search for each other in a lost world where rules no longer exist and danger lurks around every corner.

Dark Vanishings: Book 1 is the first episode of the serialized, ground-breaking post-apocalyptic horror series.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *